• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

150 Theonites and 20,000 Gold...

Gibraltor

Reaction score
See you later, I pointless spent $75 on this game, think I'm going to see about getting my money back, tell Paypal someone scammed me or something.

150 Theonites and 20,000 gold does not EVEN make up for 3 days of missed time. I would have gotten 160 Theonites just from dailies. You didn't even recup loss for the theonites missing from PF milestones, the gold missing from them, nor the bb's and sm's, you didn't re-release that specific pf, I also missed out on three days of daily events which accounts for 4 total, so lots of missing xp and all that as well to be accounted for. So I'm done, I sell RVs for a living, and when we screw up, we recover the whole thing and then some.

Guys, you dropped the ball here. This does not recover anything, really, I'm insulted that you thought 150 Theonites would recover anything. So have good lives everyone, later!

Reactions: Edgewheel
We will be rerunning the Beowulf PF event to make up for the Android crashing issue.

We would have announced this much sooner, but we had to get it cleared with LINE first which only happened this morning, we're very sorry for that.

Here's the post:
Due to many Android users missing the Beowulf PF event because of bugs in the initial release of 1.4, we've scheduled an additional Beowulf event for this coming weekend.

The event is your standard Beowulf PF event, however, it will run this SATURDAY AND SUNDAY ONLY. As such, it will be available alongside the normal Medici Shakedown event.

After this, the Beowulf event will return to its normal schedule!