• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

Bug - Normal Data loss

Archimedes5000

Reaction score
So I started playing like 3 days ago, made some progress and today I lost all my data... I used guest login since i just started so I cant retrieve my data.
So how did it happen? I was playing and suddenly my battery died while i was still ingame. I charged my phone and now i see that all my data is lost... And its not only game data, the game wants me to download all 30 files you need to download on first start...
Phone: LG G4
System: Android 6.0
SEND HELP PLZ

Ps.: sorry I dont know if this is more of a crash bug or normal bug lol

Last edited:
I did an experiment and after I agreed to terms of service I removed my battery and when I launched the game again, I was asked again! I didnt happen if i quited the game before removing battery, so there is definetly something about it

Hey, @Archimedes5000.

We'll investigate the dead battery = logged out of your Guest account issue and see if we're able to reproduce the same result that you get here. Note that if you plan on continuing your progress in Skullgirls at all, you should not be using a Guest account.

The moment that you log out of a Guest account, all of that data is lost. We only suggest Guest accounts for users looking to try the game out for an hour or two to see if they like it. If you want to save your data, please create a login binding using Facebook, Google, LINE, or an email address.

Let me know if you have any other questions!

Hey, @Archimedes5000.

We'll investigate the dead battery = logged out of your Guest account issue and see if we're able to reproduce the same result that you get here. Note that if you plan on continuing your progress in Skullgirls at all, you should not be using a Guest account.