1. [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy
    Dismiss Notice

Bug - Normal A team dont changed in rift battle after new enemy

Discussion in 'Known Issues & Bugs' started by Kyuubey, Dec 13, 2018.

  1. Kyuubey

    Kyuubey New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I started a new rift battle but one of my enemy's team in the choose team menu dont changed, stayed the same team as my opponent's before
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Liam

    Liam !Robot
    Hidden Variable Dev

    Joined:
    May 17, 2017
    Messages:
    1,308
    Likes Received:
    2,141
    Thanks for the report! We're aware of this bug and we hope to have it fixed as soon as we can.
     
    TasiaChaan likes this.
  3. TasiaChaan

    TasiaChaan Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2018
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    141
    I had this bug too, when fighting 16k eam, it's suddenly became 30k team that I cannot fight before that. Screenshot later.
     
  4. TasiaChaan

    TasiaChaan Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2018
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    141
    [​IMG]
    It's begins with this team.

    [​IMG]
    Suddenly became this. That one team that I have confined to @Liam.

    [​IMG]
    Aaaaand..... Welcome to buggy team's score hell.

    I have enjoyed that whole node until this bug appears and the only problem is NOT MUCH TIME LEFT. oh man...
     
    #4 TasiaChaan, Dec 18, 2018
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2018
  5. xcapibara

    xcapibara Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2018
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    84
    It’s spreading! For me it’s currently happening on TWO nodes: the final one with the sacrosanct mod shows one thing and when i enter it shows me the team i was supposed to fight on the previous rift match (which was also buggy and switched) and the individual node to the right with the perma inmunity mod (gives me the opponent from the previous rift match).
     
  6. infine

    infine Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2017
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    151
    Happened to me in the last battle on the boss node. First try was against the previous opponent that I lost my final game on the affected node. Also probably going to lose because of it since the game was even otherwise.
     
  7. xcapibara

    xcapibara Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2018
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    84
    And suddenly it got fixed: i had closed the app for a few minutes, went back in and still the same, but switching between my base and battle a few times worked this time (it hadn’t before).
     
    TasiaChaan likes this.
  8. TasiaChaan

    TasiaChaan Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2018
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    141
    I use this way too, and my opponent's nodes are clear.
     
    #8 TasiaChaan, Dec 18, 2018
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2018
  9. xcapibara

    xcapibara Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2018
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    84
    It seems random though, because i had done exactly the same before and it didn’t work.
     
  10. TasiaChaan

    TasiaChaan Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2018
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    141
    It took me 6 attempts with weaker fighter until it fixed.
     
    xcapibara likes this.
  11. TasiaChaan

    TasiaChaan Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2018
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    141
    Now I'm doubting about my base. Does he don't succeed or he succeeds but not recorded in the server.
     
  12. xcapibara

    xcapibara Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2018
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    84
    You mean you fought the switched team and lost to it 6 times until it fixed?

    If so, I misunderstood your previous post: i thought you meant you restarted the app and switched between my base and battle a few times, 6 times.

    Losing and giving defense points to the opponent for a bug is definitely not a good workaround, don’t you think? I mean, better to leave it untouched in that case.
     
    #12 xcapibara, Dec 18, 2018
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2018
  13. TasiaChaan

    TasiaChaan Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2018
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    141
    Actually the "6 times" are how many I tried to beat it (after 2 attempt for fixing and also testing)

    [​IMG]
    Out of topic? I know. But does he just did it or the server gone wrong?
     
    #13 TasiaChaan, Dec 18, 2018
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2018

Share This Page