• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

Bug - Normal Inaccessible power?

fanghoul

Reaction score
So I've been playing for a few months now, and occasionally I see an Eliza with this one move with a snake icon that I've never had drop for me. Never on a player team, but sometimes when I'm doing an event fight.

I'm not even certain what it does, because I've always blocked it. I was wondering though if there's some reason that we can't get it though.

Attachments

• IMG_1814.PNG
    IMG_1814.PNG
    797.3 KB · Views: 14
i've seen it around on AIs as well and none of them seem to use it. it might be one of those cases where one of the specials/blockbusters are unavailable for users but AIs can have them (i remember this being the case for one of the other fighters - can't remember who).

i've seen it around on AIs as well and none of them seem to use it. it might be one of those cases where one of the specials/blockbusters are unavailable for users but AIs can have them (i remember this being the case for one of the other fighters - can't remember who).

IIRC, I think they just gave us access to Peacocks Deadly Airport BB3

Reactions: Inked
Parasouls egret blocking move and Doubles moai head bb3 are also both unavailable to players currently.

Reactions: fanghoul and Inked
also, just to follow up on the inital question - that special for Eliza is basically her making a snake out of blood and then cutting it into separate segments with her staff. i'll try to get a good picture of it, it's just hard because i can't tell when the AI will use it

also, just to follow up on the inital question - that special for Eliza is basically her making a snake out of blood and then cutting it into separate segments with her staff. i'll try to get a good picture of it, it's just hard because i can't tell when the AI will use it