When I win a fight I'm given two options: Replay and Continue When I lose a fight I'm given two options: Quit and Replay Replay is on the left when I win a fight, but it's on the right when I lose one. I spend a lot of time playing missions, then replaying them, so I've built up some serious muscle memory to tap that left button every time I want to replay. The few times I lose it's really annoying that I autopilot and quit back to the mission select screen. I'd prefer it if the Replay button always stayed in one place. I'm guessing the reason for the switch is the button on the right is always typically the preferred option: Continue to the next mission after you win a fight, and replay the fight you just lost. I understand the reasoning, but the inconsistency still bugs me!