1. [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy
    Dismiss Notice

Bug - Normal Issues since 4.3

Discussion in 'Known Issues & Bugs' started by Hall☆weenQueen, Jul 1, 2020.

  1. Hall☆weenQueen

    Hall☆weenQueen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2017
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    553
    For the first few hours 4.3 was working great. Today, I can't watch any more ads because I get an error message saying there's none available. Then I can't open CoC anymore because it spends forever and a day loading only to tell me there's been an error.
    I tried restarting my android and reloading the game a billion times anyway with no headway. I don't feel comfortable uninstalling the app for fear I'll lose all my progress. Any ideas on a resolution?

    EDIT: I may have just resolved this by updating my device. Nevermind!
     
    #1 Hall☆weenQueen, Jul 1, 2020
    Last edited: Jul 1, 2020
  2. Bones

    Bones Active Member
    Hidden Variable Dev

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2019
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    162
    Are you still seeing issues after updating your device?
     
  3. Hall☆weenQueen

    Hall☆weenQueen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2017
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    553
    Occasional issues with CoC not loading but it's too early to tell with the ads since I've used my 5 for the day. Thanks for following up!
     
  4. Robokit

    Robokit Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2018
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    159
    No worries, you won't lose any progress even if you have to reinstall. I just did and everything is retained.
     
  5. Hall☆weenQueen

    Hall☆weenQueen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2017
    Messages:
    216
    Likes Received:
    553
    So now I have a bug where I can't watch ads. I click on the watch ad button and the screen goes dark. I wait for a minute and then the Skullgirls opening screen comes up instead. Tried it several times and it's just a loop to reload the game. I'm not sure if I should post a new thread for this..
     

Share This Page