• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

Other Just some suggestions that maybe make the game more fun

CypheR

Reaction score
I have been playing this game for 2 years now the game is fun and all but there are something that make the game really frustrating.
First of all master difficulty i understand that you want to make it hard but it’s not fun if u can’t even play them I think the conditions are a bit too harsh and sometimes it’s not worth it
Secondly the rift battle mode is such a turnoff don’t get me wrong the mode is very great but having to wait 2 hour to play again is a bad idea
Thirdly the verses mode ppl just quit when they are about to lose and that makes it a draw it’s very hard to complete the daily mission
Finally I think the game in general is very good thanks for making a good game and keeping it alive

Reactions: Yomady and Rudølf
Wtf?? 2 years? I have played for 10 months and already made all master story, is hard, some nodes*, but is possible, the hardest things are some challenges, but are possible, with exception of a node where 2 Filia have to fight against Dread Locks and you have to win without receive damage to get the star, that must be fixed.

Reactions: Yomady
Never done verse mode really much, but that sounds terrible.

Thanks for the feedback! I'll go through em one at a time:

1) Master is designed to be the biggest, toughest challenge in the game. It's supposed to be full of challenging fights that players will need to fight several times to figure out the trick to get around them, or to level up specific fighters for. Master is the final test of both the player's skill and the strength and depth of their collection.