• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

Other RoboChaos's long list of feedback

RoboChaos

Reaction score
Hello

I am RoboChaos and I have been playing this game for almost 2 years. I am level 70 and have done pretty much everything there is to do in the game (except post to this forum!). I have quit the game a few times but always came back to it.

I am again in the process of quitting in the game and I think this time it will be for real, so I think I would like to make a last contribution as a farewell.

To put some context to my suggestions, I am very much what's called a Casual Player. I often play stretches of 15 to 30 minutes when I can (usually before sleeping), and I make regular use of the auto-battle in situations like Breakfast and Lunch. I absolutely love the Skullgirls franchise and fighting games in general. I don't like gacha.

There is a tl;dr with condensed suggestions at the end of the post, so scroll down all the way if you want.

Rift

First of all, the Rift rework indeed addressed many of the problems old Rift had, but I still think there's more to do. The Rift is supposed to be the end game content, but players are not able to focus entirely on Rift, because it doesn't give Experience, Coins, Theonite, moves and other things you can get from other modes. If you want more players, you have to make it more attractive and self-sustainable as the mode of play.