1. [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy
    Dismiss Notice

Sketchy on Both Sides

Discussion in 'Peacock' started by Krazete, Mar 30, 2019.

  1. Krazete

    Krazete Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    36
    If my team and my opponent's team both have a Sketchy with fully unlocked SAs, what happens on tag in?
    Will my fighters get immunity or curse on tag in?
    Is it the same for the opponent?

    Is there a general rule about the order of SA application when SAs conflict like this?
     
    AnimeAccel13 likes this.
  2. Krazete

    Krazete Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2018
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    36
    I finally ran into another Sketchy and remembered to test this out.
    pause.png

    Here are the results:
    tagin.png

    So I guess modifiers favor the offense (my team) in this scenario.

    Thus ends my desire to diamond Sketchy for Rift Battles defense.
     
    Cellsai and AnimeAccel13 like this.

Share This Page