• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

Small suggestion

Rory Erely

Reaction score
To start off, i don't know how to use forums or if i'm posting this on the right section, as this is my first time using it, my deepest apologies for any incovenience.
This is something i'm wishing for the game a lot, and for quite some time too, and i do believe other people would enjoy this.
I would love for the game to have a trading system, where players could trade money, teonite, moves and even their characters.
People could even trade bronze for diamonds if they wanted to, both sides would have to accept so there wouldn't be any scamming if both sides agree of trading.
i really do wish you guys add this, thanks for reading and understanding

This is something i'm wishing for the game a lot, and for quite some time too, and i do believe other people would enjoy this.
Hackers, modders and whales defined will love that.

I would love for the game to have a trading system, where players could trade money, teonite, moves and even their characters.
Trading would ruin the game immediately if it's implemented, at least as it is right now. Think about it, why would anyone grind either daily or Monthly PF if they could just simply trade?

People could even trade bronze for diamonds if they wanted to, both sides would have to accept so there wouldn't be any scamming if both sides agree of trading.
Trading a bronze for a diamond would be a very bad deal for both parties, specially the one who wants the diamond, since it would require a lot of things for a trade.

Again, not against the idea entirely, but with the gameplay we have at the moment it would be the end of the game.

Hackers, modders and whales defined will love that.