• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

Hello, I'm a user who loved and enjoyed Skull Girls Mobile. My account was suddenly suspended, can I ask you why?

Status
Not open for further replies.

EverWait

Reaction score
I am Korean but I am not good at English, so I ask for your understanding that I use a translator to communicate.
Hello, I'm a user who uses the nickname Ingame EverWait.
I have loved Skull Girls Mobile for a long time, and I enjoy playing games with small happiness whenever I get new children.
However, I had a car accident in October 2022, but I paid for the treatment with my own money due to insufficient evidence,
and in the process, my cell phone was smashed and I couldn't even buy a new cell phone,
so I borrowed the Galaxy tab from an acquaintance and tried to enjoy Skullgirls mobile for a long time in the hospital.
However, whenever I tried to get Skullgirls Mobile from the store, there was an unknown conflict,
so I deleted the game and received it again, so I searched here and there and found a post saying that if I received it with apk,
the conflict would disappear, and the game proceeded normally.
I was playing until 2:40pm on January 12, 2023. When you come out of the reward match,
I was forced to leave, so i think it's updated.
As people said, Deathwish is now updated to come out of the premium box.
I was looking forward to it with these thoughts.
but what I saw was that my account was permanently suspended. I was very confused and didn't understand, and I searched here and there and found in the forum that the downloaded apk could be suspended.
I've been enjoying the game without knowing anything about this, and I'm so frustrated and devastated to see these comments.