- Feb 3, 2018
- Reaction score
This may sound stupid with an obvious answer, but if you signed in as guest and hadn't linked an account, would data be permanently lost? I never deleted the app from my device and I don't know how the data and storage works in regards to this. Either way I'll be linking it if I have a new one or have my old one restored.