• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

Guilds Brainstorming

Rudølf

Reaction score
If you've been playing long enough, you've probably seen that "Coming Soon!" text below the 'Guilds' part of our profiles countless times. I don't know about you guys, but this is one feature I'm always left curious about ever since I started playing.

So uhh— I know the Devs probably have stuff in mind about these Guilds stuff and what they're gonna do with it. But I just wanted to know what you guys think it would have or look like.

I literally don't have an idea, aside from it involving us grouping with others (obviously). Do you guys have ideas? Specific ones but not too much. `3`

Can’t remember who said it on the forum but guilds can have events where everyone contributes to doing dmg to an ultra skullgirl boss with a ton of HP.
A lot of games have that type of teamwork element. Imagine you have 2 hrs time limit to take down the skullgirl each day. Maybe 5 million HP or so. Each guild member can attack x number of times and the whole guild gets reward based on how much overall damage was dealt, or how quickly you can take her down.

Can’t remember who said it on the forum but guilds can have events where everyone contributes to doing dmg to an ultra skullgirl boss with a ton of HP.
A lot of games have that type of teamwork element. Imagine you have 2 hrs time limit to take down the skullgirl each day. Maybe 5 million HP or so. Each guild member can attack x number of times and the whole guild gets reward based on how much overall damage was dealt, or how quickly you can take her down.

https://forum.skullgirlsmobile.com/threads/marie-raid-boss.16072/ It's a suggestion by @Nochlosa. I too hope the devs can work on it this year.

Reactions: Rudølf and Dusty00