• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

Hoarding Relics for Fukua!

Lililira

Reaction score
With 4.2 on the horizon, Fukua is on the way! So, a while back I figured hoarding relics for a mass-opening might be fun, so I've been saving them for a few months now. My logic is that the 2x boost for Fukua both gives me a better shot at the new variants, and it'll significantly reduce the odds of getting dupes of the current cast. Plus, it'll be fun!

Final hoard:
Premiere: 445 and 10+1
Jackpot: 15
Legendary: 9
Silver: 54
Gold: 32
Diamond: 5
Grand Total: 571

Premiere: 442 and 10+1
Jackpot: 12
Legendary: 6
Silver: 52
Gold: 30

Premiere: 430 and 10+1
Jackpot: 11
Silver: 51
Gold: 29

Premiere: 408 and 10+1
Jackpot: 10
Silver: 48
Gold: 27

Premiere: 393 and 10+1
Jackpot: 8
Legendary: 5
Silver: 45
Gold: 25
Diamond: 4

Premiere: 367 and 10+1
Jackpot: 6
Legendary: 5
Silver: 42
Gold: 23

Premiere: 333 and 10+1
Jackpot: 6
Legendary: 4
Silver: 39
Gold: 21

Premiere: 307 and 10+1
Jackpot: 5
Silver: 35
Gold: 19
Diamond: 3

Premiere: 277 and 10+1
Jackpot: 5
Silver: 33
Gold: 17

Gold Moves: 105
Premiere: 228 and 10+1
Jackpot: 4
Legendary: 3
Silver: 25
Gold: 14
Diamond: 2

Gold Moves: 102
Premiere: 205 and 10+1
Jackpot: 4
Legendary: 3
Silver: 23
Gold: 13

Gold Moves: 72
Premiere: 178 and 10+1
Jackpot: 3
Legendary: 1
Silver: 20
Gold: 11

Is anyone else preparing for her release? Hoarding other things like coins and currency? Or is anyone planning to just keep hoarding until the Brand New Character releases later this year?

(Also, I plan on using this thread to show off the results once the update releases, and welcome others to do the same!)

Last edited:
Gold move relics - 206
Premier - 10+1, 21
Around 10 of each elemental relics
3 jackpot relics
Silver relics - 27
Gold relics - 20
11k theonites

been saving since Dec except diamond relics

Reactions: Lililira