• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

How do you do the double peacock juggle?

Liam

!Robot
Hidden Variable Dev
Joined
May 17, 2017
Messages
1,471
Reaction score
2,677
Points
113
Location
Canada
- Swipe up to launch.
- WAIT! It's important you don't jump immediately.
- When the opponent is at the apex of their launch height, tap.
- Start juggle.
- Just before you're about to land, swipe up, this buffers your launcher.
- Immediately after starting your launcher, tap again.

If you've done it right, you'll cancel your launcher into a juggle immediately.

If you need a video example:
https://twitter.com/skarmand/status/1032743620787417089
 

Bryan

Member
Joined
Jan 7, 2018
Messages
56
Reaction score
69
Points
18
Age
20
- Swipe up to launch.
- WAIT! It's important you don't jump immediately.
- When the opponent is at the apex of their launch height, tap.
- Start juggle.
- Just before you're about to land, swipe up, this buffers your launcher.
- Immediately after starting your launcher, tap again.

If you've done it right, you'll cancel your launcher into a juggle immediately.

If you need a video example:
https://twitter.com/skarmand/status/1032743620787417089
Yes thank you liam!After multiple failed attemps i finally got the timing down
 
Last edited:

Gylfie

Active Member
Joined
Jun 11, 2018
Messages
137
Reaction score
129
Points
43
Location
Seattle
Ummm... are you sure that we are supposed to be exploiting bugs?
 

fanghoul

Well-Known Member
Joined
Mar 13, 2018
Messages
613
Reaction score
908
Points
93
Age
39
Wait. What omnomnom bug?

I guess a full Om-Nom would break the combo, but it looks like it's possible to hit the head in the middle of Om-Nom, which is kinda unexpected, and it keeps your combo going rather than breaking it.

Edit: Whelp, I'm wrong :confused:
 
Last edited:

Bryan

Member
Joined
Jan 7, 2018
Messages
56
Reaction score
69
Points
18
Age
20
Wait. What omnomnom bug?
There is a bug where when using omnomnom with fortune it would sonetimes not deplete the meter allowing you to use it again
 

Psyche

Moderator
Moderator
Joined
Jun 8, 2017
Messages
398
Reaction score
379
Points
63
It’s a feature… for now.
My guess is that when it comes to bugs, this one is a bit of a cockroach and so it’s not worth the resources to fix it yet. Either that or it was too dang fun for the devs to remove.