So I have been logged into this game with google for a number of weeks, and today signed in with a line account I made on my iPad. This worked fine. When I later signed in to line from my phone, i guess it deleted my iPad line data, and now I've lost everything. I can't get back to that account i made, and signing in from just google doesn't work either. No matter how I log in, it just reverts my progress to the very beginning. I've put A LOT of time into this game and I don't want to lose all that progress (I'm pretty sure I had the second or third highest team at 22.5k). Please help. It is absolutely unacceptable that my progress should've been deleted from my google account.