• [2018/06/22]
    By using our forums, and our in-game services, you agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy found here:
    skullgirlsmobile.com/privacy

Suggestion on Prize Fights team composition

educavalcantee

Reaction score
Hello everyone! I want to ask a suggestion about what characters to use in my PF defense team. I was blessed by RNG with some of the best defensive variants, so I would like you to help me create the best team composition :)

Right now I have (all gold):
* Surgeon General - Trauma Center
* Resonant Evil - Soloist for the immunity node in PF
* Dread Locks - Leech (sounded good on paper for her, but I don't know :( )
* Bio Exorcist - Dead Alive

What is the optimal team given these variants and why?

Last edited:
I'm no expert, but given those variants, I'd say:
Resonant Evil - Armor and stuns enemy, build him super tanky.
Bio Exorcist - Drains enemy health while not attacking, and can provide last stand for teammates if she dies. Both are good, but the second part (last stand) can be annoying if the opponent isn't paying attention to what is giving the enemy last stand.
Surgeon General - Provides heal for your other teammates. Can make fighting tanky big bands annoying, and if the opponent fights near a dead squiggly, she'll be healing while your big band has last stand. And with your trauma center, dear lord is that big band going to be annoying to fight.

My thoughts with that team makeup is more that you'll be timing the opponent out rather than outright killing them.

Last edited:
Reactions: educavalcantee